Christmas & New Year 2020/2021 Opening Hours

From all of us at Sturgess Motor Group, we would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Date
Sales DepartmentsService & Parts DepartmentsSturgess Bodycraft
Thursday 23rd December 2021Normal opening hoursNormal opening hoursNormal opening hours
Friday 24th December 20218:30am - 1pm8am - 1pm8am - 1pm
Saturday 25th December 2021CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 27th December 202110am - 4pmCLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 202110am - 4pmCLOSEDCLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021Normal opening hoursNormal opening hoursNormal opening hours
Thursday 30th December 2021Normal opening hoursNormal opening hoursNormal opening hours
Friday 31st December 20218:30am - 1pm8am - 1pm8am - 1pm
Saturday 1st January 2022CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 3rd January 202210am - 4pmCLOSEDCLOSED

If you require breakdown or accident assistance, please call the relevant number below