Reserve a car online for £100 or Buy Online today
WE ARE OPEN: Please give us a call or enquire online to book an appointment
PEACE OF MIND: Your safety is our priority, strict practices are in place to keep you safe
BROWSE FROM HOME: Reserve, finance or buy your next car outright
CLICK AND COLLECT: Collect the keys and drive away in your new vehicle. Delivery slots subject to availability
Jaguar Returns To Racing

Jaguar Returns to Racing

Jaguar has revealed the details of its new formula e racing team. These include the name, sponsor, drivers and livery.

The team, known as Panasonic Jaguar Racing will compete in the third season of Formula E this October. The car they will be using is the I-TYPE 1, Jaguar's first all electric vehicle.

Drivers for the Jaguar team are Adam Carroll, Mitch Evans and Ho-Pin Tung.

Today marks a new chapter in the history of Jaguar Racing. As the first premium car manufacturer in Formula E we are proud to be back in top-level motorsport. The future is changing and we’re part of that change. We can’t wait to begin racing competitively in inner city locations inspiring a whole new generation of @JaguarRacing fans to join us on this exciting journey. Formula E is the perfect platform to inspire the next generation.


The Formula E season begins 9th October 2016 in Hong Kong.